Time Zones

In the winter Moscow time is three hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time. During Daylight Savings Time, which stretches from the last Sunday in March to the last Sunday in October (the same as most of Europe), Moscow is four hours ahead of GMT.


When it's 12 noon in Moscow it's:
(Note: Not adjusted for Daylight Savings Time)

9 p.m. in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
7 p.m. in Vladivostok
6 p.m. n Sydney
5 p.m. in Tokyo, Irkutsk
4 p.m. in Beijing, Hong Kong
2 p.m. in Ufa, Perm, Yekaterinburg
1:30 p.m. in New Delhi
1 p.m in Tashkent, Samara
11 a.m. in Kiev, Tallinn, Helsinki, Kaliningrad
10 a.m. in Berlin, Paris, Prague, Warsaw, Cape Town
9 a.m. in London
5 a.m. in Buenos Aires
4 a.m. in Toronto, New York
1 a.m. in Los Angeles
10 p.m. previous day, in Honolulu
 
Coronavirus Travel Info