Single entry business, tourist and private visas with validity of up to one month are issued to citizens of the following countries without invitations from Kazakhstan but on the basis of their personal or companies' written statements submitted to the Consulate of Kazakhstan:

Australia, Austria, Andorra, Argentine, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Vatican, the Great Britain, Hungary, Greece, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Cyprus, the Republic of Korea, Costa-Rika, Cube, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nauru, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San-Marine, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, the USA, Turkey, Uruguay, Czech Republic, Chili, Switzerland, Sweden, Finland, France, BRD, Estonia, South African Republic (SAR), Jamaica, Japan.